Skip to content


Our organization of over 100 members is able to grow stronger and more influential in community affairs because of the quality of its leadership.  The following women comprise our current Executive Board:

Office Current Officeholder
President: Jennifer Hales
1st Vice President Rebecca Reckers
2nd VP (Membership) Rebecca Reckers
3rd VP (Public Relations) Sherry Goodridge
4th VP (Programs) Kristin Turner
5th VP (Ways & Means) Beth Sewell
Treasurer Darlene Plummer
Recording Secretary Sherry Goodridge
Past President Pam Dimmerman